Reviews of Clearly Loved Pets

Average: 5.00 Stars

Audra

5 Star Rating

July 18th, 2018

Yuma, AZ

Beautiful puppy kennel, makes you not feel bad for keeping your little guy in it. Looks great in my home too!

Lillie

5 Star Rating

July 17th, 2018

Tuscon, AZ

I love me clearly loved pet play pen and my dogs so too!! It's so classy and clean and is a great accent in my living room!!

Kathy

5 Star Rating

July 17th, 2018

Boynton Beach, FL

We are very happy with the pen we purchased. Our little rescue dog did not like sleeping in a wire crate at night even though we had a comfy crate pad in it. When I saw this pen I called and asked a few questions and then decided to order it. After we received it, I searched for the YouTube video for assembling the pen. It was so easy to follow and so helpful. Our little dog seems to love the pen. It is very spacious for our 14 lb. Yorkie. He cuddles up in his bed and then in the morning he has room to stretch. We all just love it. Our little dog's comfort and well being is definitely worth the price of this pen.

Kevin

5 Star Rating

July 12th, 2018

Chicago, IL

kiddROC, our Cavalier King Charles Spaniel & I had been searching for a high-end dog den befitting of a prince. We are very happy with the quality and value of our den. Very easy to assemble and we would definitely buy it again.

Katherine

5 Star Rating

July 11th, 2018

Miami, FL

this is the perfect pen for your dog! My two puppies love it! I bought the medium size and Iran perfect for my little ones. Looks so good in my apartment but most of all, I can tell that they like it better than a crate. 

Avelourd

5 Star Rating

July 7th, 2018

Phoenix, AZ

Really great playpen and looks amazing.  Our frenchie walked right in and loved it.  It looks great with our industrial minimalist look were going for.  Customer service is quick to response.  Putting it together was easy and love the option to be able to expand it.  Thanks again.  

Leslie

5 Star Rating

June 18th, 2018

Las Vegas, NV

I absolutely love these Lucidium pens! I purchased my first one for whelping my litter of a Frenchies. I receive so many compliments. Not only is this pen very easy on the eyes, it's gives my Frenchies a perfect view of what's going on, and me as well. Clearly you guys know exactly what you're doing! The quality of these pens are amazing. Worth every penny!!! I'm now on my second Lucidium large pen for my upstairs puppy nursery. I just love that the nursery cameras can see everything. Bedroom w/ a view! Now that's fancy! #BullyVuitton Luxury French Bulldogs Las Vegas

Ronda

5 Star Rating

June 15th, 2018

Braselton, GA

I absolutely love this pen! We have 3 tiny yorkies and they love being inside. They don't appear like they are in jail and that makes us all happy!

Alex

5 Star Rating

June 7th, 2018

Walnut Creek, CA

We bought this for our bonded pair of bunnies as an alternative to an XPen and it works great. Very good construction and high quality. Would buy again without question.

Victoria

5 Star Rating

June 6th, 2018

Tampa, FL

Fantastic! I have a Yorkie who hates her previous pen because she couldn’t see what was going on. She was stressed every time I had to put her in. Now, she loves her new view and even goes in on her own! Cocoa Chanel loves her new clear puppy condo and I love how cool it looks. Thank you for a great product! 

Shannon

5 Star Rating

June 5th, 2018

Haverhill, MA

I have a single bunny who has free range of his own bedroom. We have 2 dogs, and although they do all get along, it's nice for Calvin to have his own "house" to relax in. Great construction, design and so much nicer than the typical metal exercise pen. Thank you Clearly Loved Pets... we LOVE IT!

Deborah

5 Star Rating

May 31st, 2018

As a kitty rescue I needed a secure area to house tiny kittens...a pen they could not climb up...I found this amazing pen and it is working out beautifully. Eventually they will get big enough to jump out....but by then they will be big enough to be fostered in a room, the pen is amazing to keep little kittens safe and they are still loving it. I am so happy that I actually found exactly what I needed....and it is also very attractive.

Liza

5 Star Rating

April 16th, 2018

New York, NY

This is the BEST thing invented for pets in recent years. Having my puppy in a safe space but enabling her to feel like she is still hanging out with all of us is a wonderful thing. Just wonderful! And pretty easy to assemble! THANK YOU!!!

Melody

5 Star Rating

March 24th, 2018

Willcox, AZ

We rescued 2 chiweenie girls and wanted a bigger pen for them to move around in (and to have room for 2 beds). They love it and we love it too! With a door that opens and closes easily for the humans to get in to the pups, even my mom who has back problems and uses a cane can get in easily to get the girls (a huge factor in our choice to purchase). The customer service was amazing, and the assembly was much easier than I anticipated. Not to mention the pink color is beautiful! I wish they'd had these years ago for my miniature dachshunds! You have a fabulous product - keep up the great work!!

Brittany

5 Star Rating

March 21st, 2018

Nashville, TN

Clearly Loved Pets Pen is a MUST have!! Super slick, modern, pretty and it's CLEAR! I've never crated my baby and this is the best alternative. We absolutely love our Clearly Loved Pets Pen. We initially ordered a small pen and once we assembled and saw that we had more space to work with in the room to add -on, we then purchased the expansion kit. Both deliveries were super fast and the customer service was outstanding. I would give this product and service 10 whole stars!!

Jolene

5 Star Rating

March 6th, 2018

Lawrenceville, GA

I'm so amazed at the quality of this pen when it arrived! I loved it so much I bought an even bigger one for our downstairs and some expansions kits! My Frenchie has been using his pen for about a month now and loves it! He even loves being tucked into his little bedroom at night or when I go away! I ordered two bump out kits and as my 7 year old daughter says.... he has a bathroom and a kitchen now ! Lol I put a puppy pad in one of the bumped out areas and he only potty's there! This pen is absolutely amazing and worth every cent!!! Easy to clean too! This is a must have for every dog owner ! The customer service is the best too! They respond immediately and are very friendly and helpful! I am sooo happy I stumbled upon this for my puppy! You will be too!

Barbara

5 Star Rating

March 5th, 2018

Laguna Niguel, CA

"Clearly" the best pen ever!

Our pup loves being able to see us when she's in her pen. She never experiences separation anxiety, and we can always see that she's okay. It's a win-win for everyone.

Debra

5 Star Rating

February 26th, 2018

York, PA

Our little tea-cup poodle loves it!!

Jennifer

5 Star Rating

February 17th, 2018

Chino Hills, CA

Having used wire and gate style pens for a majority of my life with my older dogs, I can attest to the dramatic improvement of ClearlyLoved pens over these traditional versions. Bought the small for a 2 lb puppy who arrived yesterday and is already quite at home. If you're not sure about which pen to buy for your furry friend - buy this one!!!! Over the years I've spent a lot of money on wire pens (that dogs learned to climb, ladder style over) , fabric portable pens (dogs promptly chewed through), and baby-gate style pens (that are not possible to climb over but have prison style bars through which a small puppy can squeeze through). Beyond the functional limitations with each of these - they looked terrible! For the modern home these ClearlyLoved pens become an accent - rather than an eyesore. Plus the fact I can see your dogs clearly through my Furbo is a priceless thing for the working pet parent. Truly an investment you will not regret!!! Built sturdy so my dogs (who weigh between 2-16 lb) are not able to push or jump over.

Marina

5 Star Rating

December 12th, 2017

Bunnell, FL

As a dog and exotic animal trainer I'm constantly looking for ways to increase the welfare of my animals and my clients pets. When I came across Clearly Loved Pets play pens I was intrigued because I had never seen anything built with acrylic paneling in this way. As a ferret owner, I have been searching for a way to increase the size of my ferrets enclosure, but she escaped anything besides a traditional cage. We tried wire playpens but she could climb out of any of them, it became dangerous as she got her foot stuck tumbling over the side on one occasion. We received our large playpen, and assembly took a little while but was easy to understand. I was slightly concerned about her scratching at the acrylic (any ferret owner knows how ridiculously insistent a ferret can be, they can completely destroy a carpet at a door frame) but she seemed to have no interest in scratching at the acrylic. She didn't run into the acrylic, and she has been in it all day and still hasn't figured out any way to escape! There are no gaps or edges for her to get her little feet into, and she seems much more content with being in this playpen than being in the wire playpen we used to use. In her previous playpen she would dig incessantly at the floor, and then eventually climb on top of something and jump to the top. We are extremely satisfied with it as an ferret enclosure, and it would also work with small/medium dogs well. I probably wouldn't leave our goats in it though.

Overall we were very satisfied with the entire process, with the customer service, easy assembly, and the quality of the product. We would highly recommend to any of our clients, especially since they are adding a taller option soon!

Jackie

5 Star Rating

November 2nd, 2017

Austin, TX

Compared to most dog pens this one is more like a piece of furniture! I was surprised by how sturdy the parts are and the weight of it once assembled. Putting it together was more involved than opening up a wire cage style pen of course, but it wasn't really difficult and I would expect something this robust to be a bit more involved. Definitely recommend!

Melissa

5 Star Rating

October 8th, 2017

Elizabethtown, PA

After I put the first two or three panels together, it was very easy to find my stride in setting it up. As I set the enclosure up, I really admired and appreciated the carefully thought-out design. I absolutely would buy this product again from this company. My only regret is that I didn't buy it sooner!

Melissa

5 Star Rating

October 8th, 2017

Elizabethtown, PA

I bought this for my two bunnies. I chose the blue color and I think it's prettier than the pictures. It's a metallic light blue color. The directions were well written and easy to understand.

There was a part that came damaged, but the company was quick to remedy the situation by sending a new part. Julie is quick to respond to answer any questions.

After I put the first two or three panels together, it was very easy to find my stride in setting it up. As I set the enclosure up, I really admired and appreciated the carefully thought-out design.

Although my bunnies were a little confused because of this "invisible wall", they seemed to adapt quickly...with much honking and binkying (both signs of a rabbit's happiness).

I absolutely would buy this product again from this company. My only regret is that I didn't buy it sooner!

Sign Up for Our Newsletter
Payments Acccepted at Clearly Loved Pets